Special “Ask Jae” hour: Friday 19 February 2016, 5pm GMT

By Jae Gruenke | Uncategorized

Feb 19

Tomorrow is the next-to-the-last day of The Balanced Runner Indiegogo Campaign!

Do you have any questions for me? Maybe something you’ve been wondering about running technique, Feldenkrais, or my blog posts or programs, or a follow-up question from a webinar…

You can find me on Zoom tomorrow at 5pm GMT for an hour and ask.

Zoom is very easy to use, they’ll prompt you to download their app if you haven’t used it before, but it just takes a sec and works quite smoothly. Here are the details:

Ask Jae!
Friday 19 February 2016, 5-6 pm GMT (noon EST/9 am PST)

Click here to join the call once it starts:

Join the Call

If you can’t attend live but have a question you want me to answer and/or you’d like to receive a copy of the replay video afterwards, sign up here. (If you can’t join at the start, feel free to hop on anytime during the hour.)

Newsletter

Sign up for our free weekly newsletter filled with analysis, information, insights, and tips you can apply to your own running!

Follow

About the Author

Jae Gruenke, GCFP, is a running technique expert and Feldenkrais Practitioner. Known as a “running form guru,” she is the Founder and CEO of The Balanced Runner™ in New York City and The Balanced Runner UK. She has helped runners from beginner to Olympian improve their form to become pain-free, economical, and fast.

Leave a Comment:

Leave a Comment: